International Partners

Distributor Country Website E-mail Address
BRAKMARCAS Brazil Visit marcelo.benfica@brakmarcas.com.br
KAO Sport Center Ecuador Visit adriankao@kaosportcenter.com
carlosperalta@kaosportcenter.com
Spalding Mexico Mexico N/A armando.samaniego@fotlinc.com
Yunuen.Martinez@fotlinc.com
Mexico Footwear: Grupo Alyp Mexico N/A aliichris@usashoes.com.mx
Manufacturas Louis Philippe Ltda Chile Visit sdimeglio@spalding.cl
Supro Mundial S.A. Panama, Colombia, Costa Rica Visit njae@supropanama.com
Sports and Games Limited Trinidad and Tobago Visit martinh@sportsandgames.co.tt
Unitex Caribe Domincan Republic Visit jrpuig@unitex.com.do
Kemsa C.I.S.A. Paraguay Visit luis@kemsa.com.py
Alidot SRL Argentina Visit alew@alidot.com.ar
Professional Consultants Corporation Puerto Rico Visit info@spaldingpuertorico.com
Distributor Country Website E-mail Address
Abir Sports Ltd. Israel N/A abirs@zahav.net.il
Basket Pro Poland Visit biuro@spalding.pl
Dassasport, D.O.O. Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia Visit info@dassasport.si
Eaglesport Russia, Ukraine, Belarus N/A info@eaglesports.ru
El-Faleh Sports House Saudi Arabia N/A mail@elfaleh.com
Finspor Dis Tic LTD STI Turkey Visit emasa@finspor.com.tr
Gafler, S.R.L. Italy Visit commerciale@gafler.it
Huspo Sports Factory AG Switzerland N/A dani@huspo.ch
admin@huspo.ch
Performance Training Romania N/A contact@performancetraining.ro
Juvis Slovakia N/A spalding@spalding.sk
Leisure Holdings South Africa Visit sales@digd.co.za
Nairobi Sports House Kenya N/A headoffice@nairobisportshouse.com
Mabel Sport Bt. Hungary N/A info@mabel-sport.hu
Marka Iceland N/A bjorn@marka.is
Raffisport Lebanon N/A raffisport@gmail.com
Yoursport s.r.o. Czech Republic N/A info@yoursport.cz
Sensations Ltd. Kenya N/A gardeep@saluteholdings.com
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C. UAE N/A kumar@sunandsandsports.com
Top Trends, S.A. Greece N/A sousis@toptrends.gr
uhlsport GmbH Germany and Austria Visit sschey@uhlsport.de
uhlsport France SA France Visit N/A
uhlsport Iberica 2006 S.A. Spain, Portugal N/A info@uhlsport-iberica.com
uhlsport Scandinavia AB Sweden, Denmark Visit robert.uhlsport@tella.com
uhlsport U.K. UK Visit paul@uhlsportuk.com
Streetbrand Oy Finland Visit pelaaja@ballzy.eu
Fifaa Estonia N/A fifaa@fifaa.ee
Sportmode Latvia and Lithuania N/A info@sportsmode.it
Torinor Sport AS Norway N/A mail@otinor.no
Sport Transfer (Backboard Partner) Pan-European N/A spalding@sport-transfer.de
Distributor Country Website E-mail Address
Gold Medal Sports Wholesalers Co. Hong Kong Visit yip@goma.com.hk
sales@coservice.com.hk
info@goma.com.hk
Naspo South Korea Visit ted@naspo.co.kr
Delux Sports International India Visit d.saini@deluxsports.com
P.T. Mitra Adiperkasa TBK Indonesia Visit ira.kustedja@map.co.id
irvanti.dewi@map.co.id
Proline Sports Center Inc. Philippines Visit prosport@skyinet.net
jovbabaan@gmail.com
Spalding Japan Japan Visit info@spalding.co.jp
Spark Global Thailand Visit sparkglobal@gmail.com
World of Golf Malaysia Visit susan.cheong@wos.com.my
ssl@wos.com.my
Spalding Sporting Goods Ltd. China Visit Simon.Hou@spaldingchina.com.cn
Benjamin.Yu@spaldingchina.com.cn
Starlike International Ltd. Taiwan Visit
Visit
CS_support@starlike.com.tw
VGO Corporation Limited Singapore Visit cindychui@vgocorp.com
CMTD Vietnam Visit levanthanhcmtd@yahoo.com.vn
Spalding Australia Australia, New Zealand Visit info@spalding.com.au